Cart 0

Autonomous electric heating

Today, electric heating of a private house has acquired the greatest relevance, since the state is pursuing a policy of reducing natural gas consumption and creating appropriate conditions for the population and enterprises. Installing an electric boiler or replacing a gas boiler with an electric one for the private sector will not cause any problems. To do this, you do not need to obtain any permits and this process will bypass relatively inexpensively (in contrast to gas or solid fuel boilers). The only possible problem is that the electrical network must correspond to the required load, as electric boilers with a capacity of more than 7.5 kW are produced only with a 380 V connection.

To accurately determine the required power of an electric boiler, many parameters and indicators are taken into account (wall thickness, insulation quality, type of radiators, etc.). An approximate calculation is taken based on the ratio of 10 sq.m. heated room - 1 kW. If your home electrical network allows, it is better to install a boiler with a small power reserve (in any case, the electric boiler will consume exactly as much electricity as is necessary to maintain the set temperature).

In order to avoid problems during the operation of the electric boiler, as well as for safety reasons, installation and connection must be carried out exclusively by a specialist who has the appropriate permission to perform such work.

Тел: 0 800 755-665,
 +38-(044)-222-98-17,
 +38-(099)-173-70-40,
+38-(096)-187-94-82
e-mail: kotly@tenko.ua

Сегодня электрическое отопление частного дома приобрело наибольшую актуальность, так как государство ведет политику снижения потребления природного газа и создает соответствующие условия для населения и предприятий. Установить электрический котел либо заменить газовый котел на электрический для частного сектора не вызовет каких-либо проблем. Для этого не надо получать какие-либо разрешительные документы и процесс этот обойдет сравнительно недорого (в отличии от газовых или твердотопливных котлов). Единственная возможная проблема -  электрическая сеть должна соответствовать необходимой нагрузке, а электрические котлы мощностью более 7,5 квт производятся только с подключением на 380 В.

Чтобы точно определить необходимую мощность электрического котла во внимание берутся множество параметров и показателей (толщина стен, качество утепления, тип радиаторов и тп). Приблизительный расчет берется исходя из соотношения 10 кв.м. отапливаемого помещения - 1 квт. Если ваша домашняя электросеть позволяет - лучше установите котел с небольшим запасом мощности (в любом случае электрокотел будет потреблять ровно столько электроэнергии сколь необходимо для поддержания установленной температуры).

Во избежание проблем при эксплуатации электрокотла, а также в целях безопасности, монтаж и подключение должен выполнять исключительно специалист имеющий соответствующее разрешение на выполнения таких работ.

TOP сайтов StroimDom.com.ua